Design Image
Home Image
Honor Choir
Posted On:
Wednesday, February 15, 2017
News Image

Congratulations to the E.R. Dickson Honor Choir Students!


Sponsor:  Mr. Chaz Singleterry

These students will join other students in the district as part of the MCPSS Honor Choir for a special performance on Tuesday, March 28, 2017.

Cydney Garrett (Walker), Shannon Mayo (Jiles), MaKenzie McClain (McDade), Sheila Njiru (Jiles), Annalee Parks (Jiles), Alyssa Schwartz (Thomas)

View all Highlights
Design Image