Student Council Officer Elections! E. R. Dickson students recently elected officers for the 2012-2013 Student Council. Many students participated in the election process by running for office through campaigning and giving speeches prior to the election. The following students were elected to serve as officers for this year: Ajia Harper, President; Tre'von Conner, Vice President; Rebeckah Rodriguez, Treasurer; Mia Fusaiotti, Secretary; Ryan White, Historian. Congratulations to these students! We look forward to the leadership they will provide during this school year.
Thursday, October 04, 2012
Ajia, Tre`von, Rebeckah, Mia, Ryan
View all Highlights